KITTIE CONCERT BROADCAST
LIVE CONCERT: Tuesday, April 17, 2012  -  9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT
FREE
Kittie, Blackguard, Bonded By Blood, Candy Machine Guns
(stage times below)
Share


your first name: Your email: Your zip: Your birth year:*




Check this box if you want us to inform you of future broadcasts.
* U.S. law states we cannot collect email addresses for those under 13. Birth year validates your approximate age.

Stage Times
 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT - Test Signal
9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT - Candy Machine Guns
9:45pm ET / 8:45pm CT / 6:45pm PT - Bonded By Blood
10:30pm ET / 9:30pm CT / 7:30pm PT - Blackguard
11:45pm ET /10:45pm CT / 8:45pm PT - Kittie

All times approximate. All times Central US time.
if you need help with tonight's broadcast, visit our help page or email webcasthelp@therave.com.
Please give us a brief description of the problem you're having.

The most common issue is a 'black screen' for video, which is caused by ad-blocking software.
If you're using ad blocking software or the plugin 'little snitch,'
you'll need to turn them off to view the broadcast.
Join The Rave Live's Mailing list and we'll keep you updated on all upcoming broadcasts.
* indicates required